Loading

Legal notice

Singer Frères SAS with capital of € 662,490 - RCS Dunkirk B 383 733 623

Registered Office: Port 4101, ZAC Eurofret, Craywick, 59279 Loon Plage - France
 
Tel: 33 (0) 3 28 28 29 00
Fax: 33 (0) 3 28 28 29 01
E-mail: singer@singer.fr
 
The company Singer Frères holds all the rights pertaining to this site. It is forbidden to copy or download all or part of this site and its contents, except with the prior written permission of Singer Frères. Singer Frères, however, allows the creation of hypertext links to the site. This entire site is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property.
 
This website was created to help and inform Singer Frères' clientele. The information has been compiled in good faith but cannot in any way be an absolute guarantee of accuracy, reliable, commercial and merchantable value. The content of this site may be changed without notice by Singer Frères. The actual conditions of use of the products cannot be exactly simulated, it is the exclusive responsibility of the end user and not Singer Frères to determine if the selected product is suitable for the intended use. It is also the user's responsibility to verify the authenticity of the information provided. When accessing this site and throughout your consultation you acknowledge that Singer Frères cannot be held responsible for any damage related to the direct or indirect use of the information included therein.
 
In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6th, 1978, called  “Loi Informatique et Libertés” (Data-processing law and Freedoms law), you have a right of access, rectification and suppression with regard to any information concerning you. This right can be exercised by mail to the following address: singer@singer.fr 
 
Graphic conception and development of the site:
SOLUCIA. 13 rue Gosselet. 59000 LILLE. France. www.solucia.fr
 
Hosting: Aqueos
 
Name of the host:
Aqueos
Address / phone: 1, rue Albert Einstein CHAMPS SUR MARNE - 77447 Marne the cedex valley 2, France
 


eng
1

fr
  • uk
  • es
  • de
  • nl

Mentions légales

Singer Frères SAS au capital de 662.490 € - RCS Dunkerque B 383 733 623
Siège Social :  Port 4101, ZAC Eurofret, 59279 Loon Plage

Tel : 33 (0)3 28 28 29 00
Fax : 33 (0)3 28 28 29 01
E-mail : singer@singer.fr

La société Singer Frères est titulaire de l'ensemble des droits afférent à ce site. Il est interdit de copier ou de télécharger tout ou partie de ce site et de son contenu, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Singer Frères. Singer Frères autorise cependant la création de liens hypertextes vers le site. L'ensemble de ce site relève des législations française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle.

Ce site Web a été construit dans le but d'aider et de renseigner la clientèle Singer Frères. Les informations ont été rassemblées en toute bonne foi mais ne sauraient en aucun cas être une garantie absolue d'exactitude, de valeur fiable, commerciale et marchande. Le contenu de ce site peut être modifié sans préavis par Singer Frères. Les conditions réelles d'utilisation des produits ne pouvant être exactement simulées, il est de la responsabilité exclusive de l'utilisateur final et non de Singer Frères de déterminer si le produit sélectionné est adapté à l'usage envisagé. Il appartient également à l'utilisateur de vérifier l'authenticité des informations communiquées. Lors de l'accès à ce site et durant toute votre consultation vous reconnaissez que Singer Frères ne pourra être retenu comme responsable en cas de dommages liés à l'utilisation directe ou indirecte des informations qui y sont incluses.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite loi Informatique et Libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression à l'égard de toute information vous concernant. Ce droit peut être exercé par mail à l'adresse suivante : singer@singer.fr

 

Conception graphique et réalisation du site :
Amalgame, agence de communication 360° – 777 route de Strazeele – 59190 CAESTRE – www.amalgame.fr.

Hébergement : Aqueos
Nom de l’hébergeur : Aqueos
Adresse/téléphone : 1, rue Albert Einstein CHAMPS SUR MARNE – 77447 Marne la vallée cedex 2


Haut de page
Besoin d'informations ?
Contactez-nous au
+33 (0)3 28 28 29 00